Fabu Fairy Garden

All moved in!

Hello Hoecakes.  Heatheroo here AGAIN with a guest entry . . . my sister says it’s a lot quicker to do flower arrangements than to sew an entire quilt, so I am gladly filling in a little while she thinks up some crazy quilt idea.

Today I put together my first Fairy Garden. Like a little dollhouse except . . .outside.  My garden is located under the porch where it gets very little light so I chose small shade plants. Some angel plants, fuchsia, anything compact… If it outgrows its area, I’ll replace. This is a test run since I’m not a big lover of shade or house plants!!!

~BEFORE~

How cute is that little tea set?

Gnome Sweet Gnome

I would love to see your fairy garden! Submit your pics to hoecakesandhemlines@yahoo.com!!!

One thought on “Fabu Fairy Garden

Leave a Reply

