Pineapple Banana Smoothie

I just got back from a tropical island! Ok, not really.  After drinking this smoothie I felt like I had been on one.  It was delicious!  Adults only – try it with some rum.  I bet it would be fabulous!

Ingredients:

1 Banana

1 cup chopped pineapple (I used fresh, but I’m sure canned will work too)

1 cup milk or soy milk

1 tsp coconut oil

1/2 tsp vanilla extract

1 cup ice

main ingredients

main ingredients

Directions:

into blender

into blender

Blend until smooth

Blend until smooth

Put all ingredients in blender and blend until smooth.  It is that easy!  Pour it into a glass and enjoy!

Enjoy a big mug!

Enjoy a big mug!

 

One thought on “Pineapple Banana Smoothie

Leave a Reply

