Hair Bow Holder

So because we live in Texas, all little girls from an early age wear BIG bows.  My sister in law is having a little girl in a few weeks and when I was over there I noticed that she already had a bow collection going so I decided to make her a bow holder.  I searched online and found this tutorial: norestforthecreative.blogspot.com

I followed this tutorial, except the only thing different is I found plastic loops instead of the wooden ones so I didn’t even have to paint them. This craft was easy, cheap, and fun.  If you do this please send me a pic so I can add it to my blog.

 

Here is the hairbow holder that Michelle made for her niece!!

 

One thought on “Hair Bow Holder

Leave a Reply

