Bridal Shower Gift under $25

So I was invited Tuesday to a bridal shower that is Saturday and I didnt have a lot of time or money to spend on a gift. I was scrolling through pinterest and found a wonderful bridal “cake” here is the original link.  http://homemade.tipjunkie.com/tea-towel-bridal-shower-cake/  I followed her directions but added a few more little gifts to mine and used an old cake box instead of ceral boxes.  This was so fun and easy!

I got all the stuff at wal-mart and it was so so easy.  If you make one send me a pic and I will add it

Leave a Reply

