Flower hat

It is starting to cool off, finally.  I think the high here in Texas will be 88 today.  Not exactly wool cap weather, but we are on our way.  Regardless, I have started on my winter crocheting.

I picked up some yarn at Madtosh Crafts the other day.  Man, I love that store.  I think I’m going to get in trouble too.  The store is so close to my house….

Here’s my first hat of the season.  I made this for a little girl who isn’t here yet.  She should be making her way into the world in November.  I can’t wait!

Flower Hat

Flower hat

Leave a Reply

