Shhhhhh, the baby is sleeping!

Two friends are having babies soon.  One is having a boy and the other a girl.  I’m having fun making things for them.

I came across a picture of a thing to block the latch on the door from letting the door latch shut.  The purpose, I gather, is to prevent the door from shutting and the child being unable to open the door.  The other purpose was to prevent the door from making noise as it opened or closed and waking the baby.  I looked at the picture and decided I could make one from each of my friends.  I whipped them up last night.

No Latch

No Latch

One thought on “Shhhhhh, the baby is sleeping!

Leave a Reply

