Tshirt to a Skirt

Everyone was doing it and I felt left out.  I grabbed one of my boyfriends shirts from the donation pile and took my scissors to it, then some need and thread. Well, really the sewing machine.  Look at what I did in about 30 minutes.  It was surprisingly easy.  I googled a tutorial and followed the instructions.  Actually I looked at a few of them before I tried it myself, but then that’s what I do. Research it until I am comfortable then dive in!

Tshirt to a Skirt

Tshirt to a Skirt

I’ve made several of these and I love it!

Leave a Reply

